关于我们

山东恺强电气科技有限公司始建于1998年(山东恺强模具有限公司下属企业),位于历史名城山东潍坊临朐县,注册资金贰仟万元,占地面积43000平方米,建筑面积20360平方米,是一家集研发设计,生产制造和销售为一体的现代化科技企业。经过近二十年的发展,公司主营业务拓展为移动电气设备(安全滑触线系统),铝型材挤压模具和工程五金机械结构件的研发,生产及销售。

恺强公司具有完善的质量控制体系,通过了ISO9001-2008质量管理体系认证、ISO14001-2004环境管理体系认证、GB/T28001-2001职业健康安全管理体系认证、SGS认证、3C国家强制性产品认证、CE欧盟产品认证。

恺强公司移动电气供电系统采用欧洲先进技术,并对产品原材料选择,生产工艺,产品设计和生产设备等各个环节进行严格控制,所有产品技术指标符合NFC32-070-91,DIN53438,NFEN60529-92,GB7251.1-2005,GB7251.2-2006,JB/T10216-2000等相关标准和要求。

恺强公司凭借先进的技术,周到的服务和严格的质量管理体系,成为国内国际知名的电气设备制造商和供应商,致力于为客户提供最佳移动供电系统解决方案。我司不仅和国内客户相关工厂建立了良好的合作关系,而且产品远销欧洲,南美,北美,东南亚,非洲,中东等国家,赢得了广大客户的高度认可。

公司技术网络提供出色技术咨询和售后服务。通过各大代理商和公司独立运营中心,公司确保向客户提供优质产品和高效率专业的安装调试方案。

公司产品结构如下:

  • KQ不锈钢钢带/铝合金(6063A)轨道单极滑触线系统 (轻型: 200A, 315A, 400A, 500A; 重型: 630A, 800A, 1000A, 1250A, 1450A) 
  • KA不锈钢钢带/铝合金(6101A)轨道单极滑触线系列 (轻型: 200A, 315A, 400A; 重型: 630A, 800A, 1000A, 1250A, 1600A, 2000A, 2500A)
  • KA镀锌钢单极滑触线系统 (60A, 100A, 125A)
  • KA无氧铜折弯单极滑触线系统 (160A, 250A, 400A)
  • KD无接缝无氧铜滑触线系统 (多极无缝: 30A, 40A,50A, 60A,70A,80A, 110A, 140A,160A,220A  可定制不同规格; 单极无缝: 175A, 225A, 275A, 325A)
  • KH C型轨滑车系统 (C30, C40) 
  • KK多极管式滑触线系统 (30A, 40A,50A, 65A, 80A, 100A, 120A, 140A, 170A) 
  • KA钢包铝复合刚体滑触线系统 (680A, 900A, 1100A, 1350A, 1600A, 2000A, 2300A, 2600A, 2900A) 
  • KS铜头钢基刚体滑线系统(340A, 357A, 372A, 402A, 492A, 612A, 700A, 850A, 1000A, 1100A, 1200A 1300A  1400A) 
  • KFC全铜刚体滑线系统(700A, 1050A, 1200A, 1350A 1550)
  • KFL铜头铝基滑线系统(600A, 675A ,800A ,900A ,1000A ,1100A ,1250A ,1450A)
  • KFLA铜头铝基(中空)滑线系统(1000A, 1050A, 1150A,1200A,1350A)
  • 其他电气设备配件

公司产品应用范围:

(1) 工矿企业起重机电动葫芦的移动供电配套设施,如:发电厂,钢铁厂,石油化工厂,汽车厂,货站码头,机械厂,造纸厂,纺织厂,车辆厂,化工厂,家电制造厂,仓库及货场的移动供电设施。

(2) 专用设备的移动供电系统,如:自动化生产线,移动游乐车,厂房自动门,摄影厂等移动供电设施。

COPYRIGHT (C) 2015 恺强电气科技有限公司ALL RIGHT RESERVED
恺强电气科技有限公司 · 版权所有

ABOUT US

Shandong Kaiqiang Electric Technology Co., Ltd., the subsidiary of Shandong Kaiqiang Mold Co., Ltd, located in Linqu, Weifang, Shandong, China, was established in 1998, with registered capital of twenty million RMB and 20,360 square meter buildings area. It is a professional manufacturer specializing in the research and development, producing and sales. The main products include industrial power supply equipment (safe conductor bar system), extrusion mold of aluminum profiles, and engineering machines.

Shandong Kaiqiang Electric Technology Co., Ltd. has perfect quality control system. The products are optimally designed according to the advanced technology and equipment introduced from France and Germany and in consideration with the actual situation of the industrial power in China as well. The company has passed the certification of ISO9001:2000, CCC, SGS, CE, reached the international standards of DIN534438, NFEN60529-92, NFC32-070-91 and VDE0470, and met the certification of JB6391.1-92 and JB6391.2-92.

With advanced technology, attentive service and strict quality management system, the company has become a famous manufacturer and supplier of electrical equipment at home and abroad, dedicated to provide customers the best solutions of mobile power supply system. We not only have good cooperation with domestic factories, but also won the general customers approval from Europe, South America, North America, Southeast Asia, Africa, and Middle East.

The technology network can provide excellent technical advice and after-sales service. By major agents and independent operation center, the company provides customers great-quality products and efficient professional installation solutions. 

The detailed products are as follows (all products can be customized as per customers request):

*KQ (6063A) Stainless Steel / Aluminum Conductor Bar System (Light I: 200A ,315A, 400A, 500A; heavy II: 630A, 800A, 1000A, 1250A, 1450A).

*KA (6101A) Stainless Steel / Aluminum Conductor Bar System (Light I: 200A, 315A, 400A; Heavy II: 630A, 800A, 1000A, 1250A, 1600A, 2000A, 2500A).

*KA Galvanized Steel Conductor Bar System (60A, 100A, 125A).

*KA Copper Conductor Bar System (160A, 250A, 400A).

*KD Multipolar Seamless Copper Conductor Bar System (30A, 50A, 80A, 100A, 125A, 175A); 

*KH C-track Festoon System.

*KK Copper Power Rail Enclosed Conductor Bar System (35A, 50A, 65A, 80A, 100A, 120A, 140A, 170A, 210A, 240A).

*KA Stainless Steel / Aluminum Composite Conductor Rail System (680A, 900A, 1100A, 1350A, 1600A, 2000A, 2300A, 2600A, 2900A).

*KS Steel-Copperhead Rails (200A, 300A, 400A, 500A, 600A, 700A, 800A, 1000A, 1150A, 1300A, 1400A). 

*KFL Hollow-Aluminium-Copperhead Rails (600A, 800A, 900A, 1000A, 1100A, 1300A). 

*KFC Solid-Copper Rails (700A, 1000A, 1200A, 1350A).

*Other Accessories.

Products application areas:

(1) Power supply equipment for electric hoist on the crane in industrial and mining enterprises, such as metallurgy, mine, construction, traffic, power plant, chemical industry, machinery, light industry, port, pharmaceutical and so on.

(2) Power supply equipment for special equipment, such as Automatic production line, mobile recreation vehicle, plant automatic doors, photography factory mobile power supply facilities, etc.

SHANDONG KAIQIANG ELECTRIC TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. ALL RIGHT RESERVED
COPYRIGHT © 2015